Happy Christmas and a blogging good year to you all!

Does that sound a bit rude? It’s amazing how some innocent words can be made to sound rude! You have to be careful when public speaking, too. (Well, I had to make this a bit relevant to the subject of my blog!)

I’ve been out of action due to a nasty fall on my ribs and haven’t felt much like doing anything but am better now, so intend getting back to blogging regularly again. 

Must go now as Christmas dinner is ready and all I had to do was make the cranberry sauce. Lovely and relaxing for a change – just what I needed. Thanks to my younger son and his family. 

About Rosemary the Chickerell Chirper

I'm a private teacher of piano, guitar and music theory. I am married with two grown sons who now have families of their own. I have five granddaughters, two in NZ and three in England, including one set of twins. Ever since I was very young I have wanted to write and have had some poems and articles published but would love to complete a novel. I give talks about various things to local groups and play organ and piano at our local Methodist Chapel where I also lead the choir.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

