Kindle version now available

‘Giving a Talk’ now has a Kindle version. I had to redo the file for it and getting the pictures on was mush trickier than with the pdf but I eventually managed it. Some of the pictures have gained black lines on one side, which is odd but doesn’t really detract from them and I have no idea why because they weren’t there on the file I sent to KDP (Kindle publishing). It must have happened in the processing. However, the text is right and it gave me the opportunity to correct a couple of typos that had been missed in the paperback. It’s much cheaper to purchase than the paperback so I hope some people will buy it and find it helpful.

I can still hardly believe that I am a proper published author now! I took my time got there in the end. Now I must get on with my novel!

Here is the link to the Kindle edition of ‘Giving a Talk.’

https://www.amazon.co.uk/GIving-Talk-Minute-Guide-Novices-ebook/dp/B01JNHFB1I/ref=sr_1_fkmr1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1470293040&sr=1-1-fkmr1&keywords=giving+a+talk+rosemary+j+wells

About Rosemary the Chickerell Chirper

I'm a private teacher of piano, guitar and music theory. I am married with two grown sons who now have families of their own. I have five granddaughters, two in NZ and three in England, including one set of twins. Ever since I was very young I have wanted to write and have had some poems and articles published but would love to complete a novel. I give talks about various things to local groups and play organ and piano at our local Methodist Chapel where I also lead the choir.
This entry was posted in Giving a talk. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

